• 1
  • 2
  • 3
Search: News Products 
About us
About us
honor
Plant
Celebrity photo

Add:Siyuan Road 8,Kaiyuan North streetEconomic development zone,Niansanli Town Yiwu Zhejiang China
Zip:322000
Tel:86-0579-85071830

Fax:86-0579-85473328

 
Home >> About us >> About us

Our company is a textile household products development, production, sales for the integration of textile science and technology innovation-oriented enterprises, operating a famous international brand.At the beginning of the 21st century, with the popularity of cross-stitch in European countries and the development of strong momentum and let the company focus on the cross to embroider the emerging industry.The uniqueness of the Chinese market and huge potential, and attract the company top decision in "kingdom of silk" - China, key investment and development.Through the company has its own design team, professional eye pop elements, design a large number of unique high quality design, leading the fashion trend, keep sustained competitive advantage.
In May 2012, the company has set up a leading industry with super color expressive force and extremely gorgeous pictures of 3 d precision cross-stitch, make cross-stitch more depth and realism, cross-stitch, greatly increasing the artistic value and ornamental value, for the Chinese cross-stitch industry turn over a new leaf.Otherwise, chairman of the company, Mr Li Jingfu original patent product auspicious creative name cross-stitch, spreading the culture of China in five thousand, for the progress made an indelible contribution to the development of folk culture.Auspicious creative name cross-stitch, let the name of each of the romantic, warm, melt filled with love, let the name of each person different, let love eternal.And has the domestic advanced level of production technology and technology exquisite powerful team, high-quality environmental protection raw and auxiliary materials, at a cost of tens of millions of the introduction of digital high-tech machinery and equipment, the European digital printing technology and international special water-soluble ink of environmental protection, science and technology and ISO9001:2008 quality control system to make our hundred precision printing products quality get the reliable guarantee, let the royal family, love art become consumers trust the brand.In 2012, the royal family love art, cross-stitch is audited by China light product quality safeguard center selection for "3 · 15 China cross-stitch brand, the national quality notary top ten brand" and other honorary titles.Especially mention is, for many years accumulation of high-quality brand image, let the royal family, love cross-stitch art not only by the vast number of embroider the love of friends, and get the favour of international star CAI yilin and collection.Royal family, the love art cross-stitch, cross-stitch industry promotes the development and progress, rich folk culture, make contributions to the harmonious development of society, finally realizes "the royal who love art to play happy life, let love cycle, let love world".
In November 2012, the company meeting room, chairman of the board of directors and the international star CAI yilin holding company one of the original patent product auspicious creative name cross-stitch "CAI" word.

Copyright © 2013-2018 Zhejiang Yiwu Kaina Technology CO.,Ltd Join:+86-0579-85071830 Fax:+86-0579-85473328 Add:Siyuan Road 8,Kaiyuan North streetEconomic development zone,Niansanli Town Yiwu Zhejiang China

• 1
  • 2
  • 3
站内搜索: 新闻 产品 
关于我们
公司简介
领导致辞
企业文化
成长历程
品牌介绍
员工掠影
展会一览
公司荣誉
厂房设备
名人合影

招商加盟代理: 

手机:15257972366        

联系人:苏经理   

代理:400-826-9398 (免费热线)   

加盟:0579-85071830

售后:0579-85083165     

传真:0579-85473328    

邮件:kngyp@foxmail.com

:浙江省义乌市廿三里工业区思源路

网址:http://www.kngyp.com

 
首页 >> 关于我们 >> 公司简介

    浙江(义乌)凯娜工艺品有限公司,是一家以纺织类家居用品研发、生产、销售为一体的纺织科技创新型企业,所经营品牌享誉国际。21世纪初,随着十字绣在欧洲各国的流行与发展的强势劲头,让公司关注到十字绣这个新兴行业。中国市场的独特性和巨大的潜力,吸引公司高层决定入驻“丝绸王国”——中国,重点投资开发。通过公司自有设计研发团队,专业的眼光融合流行元素,设计大批独特优质图案,引领时尚潮流,保有持续的竞争优势。
    2012年5月公司领先行业推出具有超强色彩表现力和极具绚丽画面的3D立体精准十字绣,让十字绣变的更具层次感和真实感,大大提升了十字绣本身的艺术价值与观赏价值,为中国十字绣行业翻开崭新的一页。另有公司董事长李景福先生独创专利产品吉祥创意姓名十字绣,传承华夏五千年的文化,为民间文化发展进步作出不可磨灭的贡献。吉祥创意姓名十字绣,让每个人的名字浪漫化,温馨化,融满爱,让每个人的名字与众不同,让爱意永恒精彩。而具有国内先进水平的生产工艺与技术精湛的强大团队、优质环保原辅材料、耗资千万引进的高科技数码机器设备、欧洲数码科技印花技术与国际专用水溶性环保油墨、以及ISO9001:2008质量控制系统使我们的百分百精度印花产品品质得到可靠保证,让皇族·爱艺成为消费者的信赖品牌。2012年皇族·爱艺十字绣经中国中轻产品质量保障中心审核评选获得“中国3·15名牌、全国十字绣质量公证十佳品牌”等荣誉称号。尤为一提的是,多年累积的优质品牌形象,让皇族·爱艺十字绣不仅受到广大绣友的喜爱,而且受到国际巨星蔡依林的青睐和收藏。皇族·爱艺十字绣,致力于促进十字绣行业发展进步,丰富民间文化,为社会的和谐发展作贡献的理念,最终实现“皇族·爱艺助演幸福人生,让爱循环起来,让爱满世界”。
    2012年11月份,在公司会议室,董事长与国际巨星蔡依林手捧公司独创专利产品吉祥创意姓名十字绣之一“蔡”字合影。

版权所有 ©2003- 2014 浙江义乌凯娜工艺品有限公司 全国统一服务热线:400-8269-398 传真:0579-85473328 地址:中国浙江省义乌市廿三里经济开发区思源路(凯娜公司)
十字绣|钻石画|十字绣批发|十字绣图案大全|十字绣抱枕|十字绣绣法|十字绣品牌|十字绣价格|十字绣厂家